Vasco Esporte Clube

Vasco Esporte Clube, commonly known as Vasco, is a Brazilian football club based in Aracaju, Sergipe state. They won the Campeonato Sergipano four times. ==History== The club was founded on August 15, 1931, as Vasco da Gama Futebol Clube, and changed to its current name in 1946. Vasco won the Campeonato Sergipano in 1944, 1948, 1953, and in 1987. ...
Found on
No exact match found