Vampire Mountain

Vampire Mountain is the fourth book in The Saga of Darren Shan by Darren Shan (his real name, Darren O`Shaughnessy). It is part of the Vampire Rites Trilogy, which consists of books four to six in the 12 book saga. It was first published by Collins in 2001 in Great Britain in 2001. ==Summary== Eight years have passed since Darren Shan was `blood.....
Found on
No exact match found