UAIOE is industrial rock group KMFDM`s fourth album. It was released in 1989. UAIOE began a KMFDM tradition of using five-letter words as album titles, a tradition that survived until the release of Hau Ruck in 2005. ==Background== Vocalist Raymond Watts had left the group midway through the recording of the previous album, Don`t Blow Your Top. .....
Found on
No exact match found