UAE President`s Cup

The UAE President`s Cup is a professional football tournament that takes place in the United Arab Emirates. Founded in 1974, the inaugural champion was Al-Ahli, although Al-Sharjah has taken the trophy the most times of any club, prevailing 8 times. == Winners == == Top-performing clubs== ...
Found on`s_Cup
No exact match found