UAAP Volleyball Championship

The University Athletic Association of the Philippines volleyball tournament is divided into four divisions, namely men`s, women`s, boys` and girls`. The UAAP volleyball tournament was formerly held in the first semester of the school year. Then in Season 69 (school year 2006-2007), the UAAP Board decided that it be moved to the second semeste...
Found on
No exact match found