SAARC Baseball Championship

The SAARC Baseball Championship is the main championship tournament between national baseball teams in South Asia. It is governed by the Baseball Federation of Asia (BFA). The first championship tournament began on April 12, 2011 and was hosted in Lahore, Pakistan. Four international teams from South Asia participated, including Nepal, Sri Lanka a...
Found on
No exact match found