Nairobi County

Nairobi County is one of the 47 Counties of Kenya. Its capital and only city is Nairobi, which is also Kenya`s capital and largest city. Nairobi County was founded in 2013 on the same boundaries as Nairobi Province, after Kenya`s 8 provinces were subdivided into 47 counties. ==Constituencies== The county is composed of 17 Parliamentary constitue.....
Found on
No exact match found