[Indian Communal Constituency, Fiji] Nadroga Indian Communal is an electoral division of Fiji, one of 19 communal constituencies reserved for Indo-Fijians. (Of the remaining 52 seats, 27 are reserved for other ethnic communities and 25, called Open Constituencies, are elected by universal suffrage). The electorate covers south-central areas...
Found on,_Fiji)
No exact match found