Larrakia are the Aboriginal Traditional Owners of Larrakia Country which includes the area in and around Darwin, Northern Territory in Australia. The original language name of the group now known as Larrakia, is Gulumirrgin, see also Laragiya language. Their traditional country runs from Cox peninsula in the west to Gunn Point in the north, Adelai...
Found on
No exact match found