[Parliament of Scotland constituency] Inverbervie (formerly just Bervie) in Kincardineshire was a royal burgh that elected one commissioner to the Parliament of Scotland and to the Convention of Estates. After the Acts of Union 1707, Inverbervie, Aberdeen, Arbroath, Brechin and Montrose formed the Aberdeen district of burghs, returning one ...
Found on
No exact match found