Gauteng Provincial Legislature

The Gauteng Provincial Legislature is the legislature of the South African province of Gauteng. It is a unicameral body of 73 members elected every five years. The current legislature, the fifth, was elected on 7 May 2014 and has an African National Congress majority of 40 members. The legislature is housed in Johannesburg City Hall in central Joh...
Found on
No exact match found