Canarian Parliament

The Canarian Parliament is the regional legislature of the Canary Islands, an autonomous community of Spain. The Parliament has sixty members, elected every four years. The parliament is based in Santa Cruz de Tenerife, one of the Canaries` two capitals. == See also == ...
Found on
No exact match found