CALABARZON (/ká-lɑ-bɑr-zon/) is one of the regions of the Philippines. It is designated as Region IV-A and its regional center is Calamba City in Laguna. The region is composed of five provinces, namely: Cavite, Laguna, Batangas, Rizal, and Quezon; whose names form the acronym CALABARZON. The region is also more formally known as Southern Tagal...
Found on


Region; Cavite, Laguna, Batangas, Rizal, Quezon
Found on
No exact match found