[Vidhan Sabha constituency] Bhawanathpur Vidhan Sabha constituency is one of the 81 Vidhan Sabha (Legislative Assembly) constituencies of Jharkhand state in eastern India. ==Overview== Bhawanathpur (constituency number 81) is one of the two Jharkhand Vidhan Sabha constituencies in Garhwa district. It is one of the Vidhan Sabha segments of t...
Found on
No exact match found