Bering Sea Squadron

The Bering Sea Squadron was a combined American and British naval station formed and disbanded in 1891 to suppress seal poaching in the Bering Sea. Eleven vessels were assigned to the squadron including eight United States Navy and Revenue Cutter Service ships plus three from the Royal Navy. ==Anti-Poaching Operations== The United States and Unite...
Found on
No exact match found