Becharam Manna

Becharam Manna is an Indian politician representing Trinamool Congress. He won the Haripal seat by a margin of 22,000 votes, in the 2011 West Bengal state assembly elections. The Singur seat was retained by the sitting Trinamool Congress MLA, Rabindranath Bhattacharya. He was the first person to challenge the Tata group at Singur, when the Nano pl...
Found on
No exact match found