Basilan Provincial Board

The Basilan Provincial Board is the Sangguniang Panlalawigan (provincial legislature) of the Philippine province of Basilan. The members are elected via plurality-at-large voting: the province is divided into two districts, each sending four members to the provincial board; the electorate votes for four members, with the four candidates with the h...
Found on
No exact match found