Barrackpore II

[community development block] Barrackpore II (community development block) is an administrative division in Barrackpore subdivision of North 24 Parganas district in the Indian state of West Bengal. Titagarh, Khardah and Ghola police stations serve this block. Headquarters of this block is at Karna Madhabpur. There are six census towns in th...
Found on
No exact match found