Bantaeng Regency

Bantaeng Regency is a regency of South Sulawesi, Indonesia. The administrative centre is the town of Bantaeng, which lies on the south coast of the southern peninsula of Sulawesi. == Administration == Bantaeng Regency is divided into eight Districts (Kecamatan), tabulated below with their 2010 Census population. ==Beaches== Bantaeng Regency has 3 ...
Found on
No exact match found