[Lok Sabha constituency] Bangaon (Lok Sabha constituency) is one of the 543 parliamentary constituencies in India. The constituency is in North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal and is centred on Bangaon. All the seven assembly segments of No.14 Bangaon (Lok Sabha constituency) are in North 24 Parganas district. As per order of the Delimi...
Found on
No exact match found