[Lok Sabha constituency] Ballia Lok Sabha constituency (बलिया लोक सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र) is one of the 80 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies in Uttar Pradesh state in northern. It is one of the place in UP which is famous for its political history and participation of Chandra Shekhar ...
Found on
No exact match found