Awaken the Dreamers

Awaken the Dreamers is the third studio album by American deathcore band All Shall Perish. It was released on September 5, 2008 through Nuclear Blast. The tracks: `When Life Meant More...`, `Never... Again`, `Awaken the Dreamers`, and `Stabbing to Purge Dissimulation` have been added to the band`s official MySpace page. Rusty Cooley plays...
Found on
No exact match found