Awadh Samman

The Awadh Samman is an award constituted by the Government of Uttar Pradesh, to honor exceptional and meritorious contribution in their chosen field/profession. Prominent recipients of award include Naushad, Lata Mangeshkar, Dilip Kumar, Dev Anand, Amitabh Bachchan, Ashok Kumar and A R Rehman. ==Zee News Awadh Samman Awardees for 2012== ===General...
Found on
No exact match found