Attica Province

The province of Attica (Επαρχία Αττικής) was one of the provinces of Attica, Greece. It consisted of parts of the East Attica and West Attica prefectures. Its territory corresponded with that of the current municipalities Acharnes, Dionysos, Kropia, Lavreotiki, Marathon, Markopoulo Mesogaias, Oropos, Paiania, Pallini (except the muni...
Found on
No exact match found