Asunafo South

[Ghana parliament constituency] George Boakye is the member of parliament for the constituency. He was elected on the ticket of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) won a majority of 653 votes to become the MP. He succeeded Eric Opoku had represented the constituency in the 4th Republic parliament on the ticket of the National Democratic Congress ...
Found on
No exact match found