Asphalt Man

Asphalt Man ({ko-hhrm|아스팔트 사나이||Aseupalteu Sanai}) is a 1995 South Korean television series starring Lee Byung-hun, Choi Jin-shil, Jung Woo-sung, and Lee Young-ae. Based on the 1991 comic of the same title by manhwa artist Huh Young-man, it aired on SBS from May 17 to July 6, 1995 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55 for 16 episodes....
Found on
No exact match found