Alberto Ingo Hauss

The Future Starts Here: The Essential Doors Hits is a compilation album by the rock group The Doors. It was released in the USA on January 29, 2008 to commemorate the band`s 40th anniversary. ==Track listing== All songs composed by The Doors (John Densmore, Robby Krieger, Ray Manzarek and Jim Morrison) unless otherwise indicated. ==Personnel== ==....
Found on
No exact match found