Aedena Cycle

Aedena Cycle is a former Norwegian electronic music group from Tromsø, composed of Torbjørn Brundtland and Svein Berge (from Röyksopp), Kolbjørn Lyslo and Gaute Barlindhaug. The quartet released an EP called `The Travellers` Dream EP` on R&S/Apollo in 1994. This was the first official release involving Berge and Brundtland, who later formed......
Found on
No exact match found