Adrenaline Mob

Erik Leonhardt | past_members = Mike Portnoy Adrenaline Mob is a heavy metal supergroup formed in early 2011 by singer Russell Allen (Symphony X), guitarist Mike Orlando and drummer Mike Portnoy (ex-Dream Theater). == History == The band was formed in early 2011 and performed their first live performance on June 24, 2011 at the Hiro Ballroom in Ne...
Found on
No exact match found