Admiralty Group

For the islands in the Bismarck Archipelago see Admiralty Islands The Admiralty Group of islets consists of eight rocky outcrops within 2 km of the north of Lord Howe Island: Soldier’s Cap, Sugarloaf, Noddy, South Island, Tenth of June, North Rock, Flat Rock and Roach Island. Roach Island is the largest being about 15 ha in area, 800 m long and ...
Found on
No exact match found