CALABARZON /ka-la-bar-zon/ is one of the regions of the Philippines. It is also designated as Region IV-A and its regional center is Calamba City in Laguna. The region is composed of five provinces, namely: CAvite, LAguna, BAtangas, Rizal, and QueZON; the region`s name is formed from the names of these provinces. The region is in southwestern Luz.
Found on
No exact match found